21 questions,you should do it & leave your answers in the comment section if you want :)

01/19/2015 16:14

1. Are you named after anyone? My dad actually named me CarrieAnn through a old school song :)

2. When was the last time you laughed? A couple minutes ago with my mom. :)

3. Do you have kids? No.

4. Who is your favorite Female actress? Jennifer Aniston :) she is beautiful & great on tv/in movies.

5. Do you use sarcasm a lot? Yeah, But only with people that know me really well. 

6. Will you ever bungee-jump? I'm scared of heights but it might be something to try if I feel risky lol.

7. What’s your favorite cereal? Peanut butter captain crunch :)

8. What’s the first thing you notice about people? Their eyes,Making eye contact when we talk is important. Also behavior/how they treat themselves/one another.

9. What is your eye color? Brown.

10. Scary movie or happy endings? I'm a sucker for happy endings :) I just want to see everyone happy.

11. Favorite smells? Fresh italian gravy(sauce),bombshell vs perfume,clean fresh laundry lol

12. Summer or winter? Summer, I  just enjoy everything about summer. The hot sun,the beach,swimming/tanning,bbqs,waterparks,the list goes on :)

13. Computer or television? Computer,so I can stay connected to all you beautiful people :)

14. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home? Unfortunately not very far,PA I want to travel all over:)

15. Do you have any special talents? I'm pretty flexible, I was a cheerleader for over 8 years, 

but I can’t really do everything I used to these days! I’m getting old…

16. Where were you born? New Jersey

17. What are your hobbies? Giving advice/helping people/making a difference on my blog/site/in person,

watching TV shows,doing my research learning anything new, relaxing at home with my family:)

18. Do you have any pets? Yes a german shepherd his name is Becks :)

19. Favorite movie? The list is a lot bigger, but some of them are.. Titanic, the vow, 21 Jump Street,

Big daddy,Mr.Deeds,Crossroads,The notebook,Hardball,Uptown girls,Varsity blues,

blind side,couples retreat/many more :)

20. Do you have any siblings? Yes one older brother (25) he's a jokester but I love him.

21. What do you want to be when you grow up? Successful! I don't want money to be an issue.

 I want to work for myself in the long run & just be happy, I believe if you love what you do in life 

you will always be happier :)

thats it! I hope you enjoyed & you do it yourself, if so leave your answers in the comment box,so I can check it out:) I love filling these out & telling you more about myself :)