Every day my goal is to make someone smile/make a difference.

01/16/2015 23:55

Helping people and giving advice is something I take very seriously. I really love the feeling when I can help someone and make a difference in their life.

For a very long time I have always done my best to make people laugh & smile. Seeing someone happy is just so great. Luckily I have touched a lot of hearts and made so many happy as they have done for me. I have turned lives around for the better. People always thank me but I like to thank them for having the courage to come to me. It can be very difficult asking for advice from someone,admitting you need help. I have spent hours upon days talking to people all day to make sure they were safe. To make sure they had a smile on their face. Yeah life can be hard at times but there is also so much to be happy about. Totally random but kinda goes with this topic. At work people call me giggles because  I smile & laugh a lot. When someone is laughing or smiling it makes others do the same. Even if its for a minute I will take it. I just love seeing others happy.