Get to know me a little bit better & random- thought this was fun,you should try it out :)

01/17/2015 21:43

 

 

1. Do you have any pets?

Growing up I had a good amount of different animals. Dogs,cats,birds,rabbits, hamsters,ginny pigs,turtles. NOT ALL AT ONCE lol that would be insane. As of now I have one german sheppard his name is Becks & he's almost 3 years old. He is the best dog I have ever had,such a protector of those around him.

2. Name 3 things that are physically close to you.

Close to me? Don't fall asleep reading this,not very exciting lol. 1) Phone 2) Keys 3) Kiwi Strawberry vitamin water lol.

3. What’s the weather like right now?

Currently it is night time but the weather here in NJ is cold. Summer I miss you so much.

4. Are you a coffee drinker or prefer tea?

I am a coffeeholic lol,gets me through the week, plus tastes so good & relaxes me. At the same time when its cold out I enjoy some green tea with honey. If I had to choose though definitely coffee.

5. What time did you wake up this morning?

Since I was up pretty late working on this page,I went to bed at 3 am,so I woke up at 10,which is pretty late for me lol.

6. When was the last time you showered?

This morning. 

7. What was the last movie you saw?

Depends,movies or at home? Movies- Annabelle, oh my gosh was I terrified in the theatre. It definitely freaked me out,if you're into freaky movies,you would probably enjoy it lol. And as far as at home,last movie was honey 2. If you are into street dancing movies like myself you should check it out. :)

8. What does your last text message say?

“Lol okay cool, you'll need those" haha - My best friend is staying over,& we were talking about what she was bringing lol.

9. What’s your ringtone?

I used to be all about different ringtones every other day lol. Unfortunately my phones usually on vibrate. Since I'm usually working I just feel its better to have it off the ringer,than to hear it go off every time I get a message/call.

10. Have you ever been to a different country? 

No. I would love to travel the world though.

11. Do you like sushi?

I actually only tried it once. So I can't say I don't but I don't eat it either lol.

12. Where do you buy your groceries?

Mostly from Whole foods,Stop& shop, Trader Joe's.

13. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep / get over a sickness faster?

If I am really sick & tired,I will take Nyquil, but very rarely. I usually ride it out & just  find remedies to make me better instead of turning to any type of medicine.

14. How many siblings do you have?

I have one older brother. His name is Matt & he is 25. Growing up we didn't see eye to eye lol which is usually what happens with siblings. As we grew older we got closer & I'm so glad we did. He is now in the army & doing great things with his life.I'm a very proud sister. I love him so much.

15. Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?

I have a  Macbook which is pretty old, I should probably get a new one soon.

16. How old will you be turning on your next birthday?

22 – time really goes by way too fast.

17. Do you wear contacts or glasses?

Nope.  

18. Do you color your hair?

Yes,I have colored my hair many colors throughout the years lol. As of now it is blonde. My natural color is light brown with some blonde tints in it.


19. Tell me something you are planning to do today.

Today is over but tomorrow,I will edit/make more posts on my blog/site. & than I'm off to work,than check my blog before bed.

20. When was the last time you laughed so hard it hurt?

Last night with my mom,we were watching funny videos on youtube lol.

 

21. What is your perfect pizza topping?

Extra cheese.

22. Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers?

Hamburgers, but really its all about bacon burgers. 

23. Have you ever had an all-nighter?

I have had many. 

24. What is your eye color?

Brown

25. Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?

Coke – it’s more refreshing.